This isn’t usually as mysterious as it sounds. If you’re already registered with Inner Circle, any new accounts with the same email address, name and date of birth will automatically be deactivated.

If you’ve accidentally registered twice, please delete one of your accounts. If you need more help, get in touch on support@theinnercircle.co, and we’ll get it sorted.