If you decide Full Membership isn’t for you, or you just need to take a break, it’s easy to cancel your subscription.

If you paid through Apple Pay:

- On your iPhone, go to ‘Settings’, tap your name, then choose ‘iTunes & App Store’

- Tap your Apple ID at the top of the screen

- Tap ‘View Apple ID'

- Tap ‘Subscriptions’

- Tap the subscription that you want to manage

- Use the options to manage your subscription

If you paid through Paypal, a credit card, or other methods:

These payments can be cancelled from your Inner Circle account.

- Log in to the Inner Circle website

- Go to ‘Preferences

- Uncheck the ‘Renew subscription’ box

Once you've cancelled your subscription, your paid membership will be valid until the end of the period you've already paid for. You won’t be charged again, and your payment details will be removed.

If you change your mind and want to give dating 100% again, you can renew your subscription at any time.